I’ve got 40,000 SkyMiles in my account…

…and I’m free the first week in February. Where should I go?

(I’m limited to the US, Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean, and Central America).
This entry was posted in fly brother's trips, reader survey and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve got 40,000 SkyMiles in my account…

  1. redefinition says:

    If you happen to stop through New Orleans, call me so you can take me on the next leg of your travels. I can use a break from this place…

    Love your blog, by the way! 🙂

  2. Julie says:

    Where haven’t you been? 🙂

Please tweet your comments to @FlyBrother, or email them to me (see About page).

