Finnair’s on the Hunt for Quality…Pick Me!

Finnair A340 in-flight, by S. Hanski

Currently mounting their second Quality Hunter campaign, the sleek, slick Finnish flag carrier, Finnair, has teamed up with equally-slick Helsinki Airport to improve the air travel experience for current and future customers, and they’re sending seven savvy, intrepid charges far and wide for seven weeks in search of quality. These lucky, plucky ladies and gents will be measuring both the tangible and intangible elements of quality – such as skill, service, performance and passion – identifying those aspects of a service, product, experience, or interaction that are memorable, enjoyable, and able to be reproduced and even improved upon by Finnair and Helsinki Airport.

I, Fly Brother, am applying to be a Finnair Quality Hunter!

Please, dear readers, check out my intro video (below), then head to the Quality Hunters website and ‘like’ my application. I promise, you can tag along in my carry-on! 😉

Please tweet your comments @FlyBrother, or email me (see About page). And don’t forget to “like” me on Facebook!

This entry was posted in airlines, Europe, FInland, Helsinki, Quality Hunter, videos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.